Agenda Advisory Committee


Mel Holley (Conference Chair)
Acting Ombudsman
Manitoba Ombudsman's Office

(in alphabetical order)

Jody Baltessen
City Archivist/Records Manager
City of Winnipeg

Mike Baudic
Director, Information and Privacy Policy Secretariat
Manitoba Culture, Heritage and Tourism

Brian Bowman
Pitblado Law

Val Gural
Access and Privacy Officer
Winnipeg Regional Health Authority

Patrick Hoger
Chief Information Security Officer, Information Protection Centre
Manitoba Innovation, Energy and Mines

Nancy Love
Senior Legislative and Policy Analyst
Manitoba Ombudsman's Office

Jodi MacDonald
Access and Privacy Coordinator
Manitoba Education and Manitoba Advanced Education and Literacy

Greg Malazdrewicz
Associate Superintendent
Brandon School Division

Joe Masi
Executive Director
Association of Manitoba Municipalities

Facebook  Twitter  Mail